IN, AROUND and ON the WATER

Sailing, Snorkeling, SCUBA & Night Dives:

 

Fair Wind                                  fair-wind.com

Sea Paradise                              seaparadise.com

Sea Quest                                 seaquesthawaii.com

Kona Diving Company                      konadivingcompany.com                      

Snorkel Bobs                                      snorkelbob.com

Manta Ray Dives of Hawaii              mantaraydiveshawaii.com                  

Jack’s Diving Locker                           jacksdivinglocker.com                          

Dive Makai                                          divemakai.com                                

Big Island Divers                                bigislanddivers.com                             

Body Glove                                          bodyglovehawaii.com

Torpedo Tours                                    torpedotours.com

Whale Watching (October to April)

Body Glove                                bodyglovehawaii.com/cruises/whale-watch/

Fair Wind                                   fair-wind.com

Snuba

Big Island Water Sports             snubabigisland.com

Surfing for lessons (incl. standup paddling), rentals, surf spots, kayak, & outrigger canoes

 

Kona Boys                                konaboys.com                                                  

Kahalu’u Bay Surf & Sea             learntosurfkona.com                            

Kayaks

Ocean Safaris                               oceansafariskayaks.com         

Aloha Kayak Co                            alohakayak.com             

Parasailing

UFO Parasailing                            ufoparasail.net                                 

Swim with Dolphins

 

Dolphin Discoveries                    dolphindiscoveries.com

Fishing

Charter Desk                            charterdesk.com                                 

Fins & Fairways                         fishkona.com

Kona Charter Skippers Assn.      konabiggamefishing.com   

Kailua-Kona Fishing Charters      fishingbooker.com

Submarines & glass bottom boats

          

Atlantis Submarines                  atlantisadventures.com/kona

Kailua Bay Charter Co                konaglassbottomboat.com